Fetch Logistics will be attending the following recruiting events this Spring.  Stop by and talk to Nicole and Stephanie to learn more about a career at Fetch!  We’ll see you there!

General Career Fairs:

  • Niagara County Career Fair – TBD

College Career Fairs:

  • Canisius College– Tuesday, 2/28/17 from 3pm-5pm  – Canisius College Science Hall
  • Brockport – Wednesday, 3/1/17 12-4pm – Special Events Recreation Center
  • UB – Wednesday, 3/1/17 12-5pm – Alumni Arena Main Gym
  • Fredonia – Wednesday, 3/8/17 2pm-5pm – TBD
  • Buffalo State – Thursday, 3/9/17 11:30am-2pm – Campbell Student Union Social Hall
  • NCCC – Thursday, 3/23/17 11am-1:30pm – Main Gymnasium
  • Nazareth – Wednesday, 3/29/17 3-5pm – Shults Community Center
  • ECC North – Wednesday, 3/29/17 10am-1pm – Cafeteria
  • NU – Thursday, 3/30/17 1pm-3:30pmUpper Level Gallagher Center
  • Medaille – Wednesday, 4/5/17 12pm-2pm – Sullivan Center

College On-Campus Recruiting Events:

  • Tuesday 2/7/17 from 10am-2pm – Niagara University Information Table
  • Wednesday 2/8/17 5:30pm – UB Career Conversations
  • Wednesday 2/15/17 from 12-1:30pm – Medaille Information Table
  • Wednesday 2/22/17 TBD – UB Career Fair Prep Day
  • Thursday 2/23/17 from 11-1:30pm – Canisius Information Table
  • Tuesday 3/7/17 from 10am-1pm – ECC North Information Table
  • Wednesday 3/22 from 1-5pm Fredonia On Campus Interviews
  • Tuesday 3/28 Buffalo State On Campus Interviews
  • Tuesday 4/4 from 11:30-1pm Daemen Info Table
  • Tuesday 4/11 from 10am to 2pm – NCCC Info Table

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *