Fetch Logistics will be attending the following recruiting events this fall!  Stop by and talk to Nicole and Stephanie to learn more about a career at Fetch!

General Career Fairs:

  • Diversity Job Fair – Wednesday 9/21/16 from 9am-2pm – Buffalo Niagara Convention Center
  • CareerFest – Tuesday 9/27/16 from 9am-3pm – Millennium Hotel Buffalo – 2040 Walden Ave. Buffalo NY 14225
  • Buffalo Employment & Training Center Fall Employment Fair – Wednesday 9/28/16 from 10am – 1pm – Training Center – 77 Goodell St. Buffalo, NY 14203

College Career Fairs:

  • Bryant & Stratton College – Thursday 9/29/16 from 11am-1pm – Amherst Campus 3650 Millersport Hwy Getzville, NY 14068
  • UB School of Management Career Fair – Thursday 10/6/16 from 12pm-4pm – UB North Campus – Center for the Arts

College On-Campus Recruiting Events:

  • Wednesday 9/14/16 from 10am-2pm – ECC South Campus Building 5 – Information Table
  • Monday 9/19/16 from 10:30am-12:30pm – Hilbert College – Bogel Hall Back Foyer – Information Table
  • Thursday 9/22/16 from 10am-1pm – ECC North Campus – Information Table
  • Monday 9/26/16 from 12:00-1:30pm – Medaille College – Information Table
  • Tuesday 10/4/16 from 10:30-1:30pm – Canisius College Student Union – Information Table
  • Wednesday 10/12/16 from 11am-2pm – Niagara University Bisgrove Hall – Information Table
  • Wednesday 10/12/16 from 1:30pm-4:45 – UB On-Campus Interviews (sign up via BizLink)
  • Wednesday 10/26/16 from 10am-1pm – Niagara County Community College
  • Thursday 10/27/16 from 1pm-4pm – Niagara University – On-Campus Interviews (sign up via Career Services)
  • Monday 11/14/16 at 4pm – Canisius College – Information Session
  • Wednesday 11/16/16 from 11am-2pm – Buffalo State – Information Table

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *